The Legendary Starfy Series


Starting life as an unreleased Game Boy Color title, Starfy eventually debuted on Game Boy Advance in Japan. The series remained Japan exclusive until the fifth game, which was published in the US.

Starfy is a star prince from the Pufftop kingdom who adventures with his clam friend Moe through the oceans below, helping anybody who needs assistance, and trying to make his way back to Pufftop.

The Legendary Starfy Series

Game List

Release System Game Title
06 Sep 2002 GB Advance Densetsu no Stafy
05 Sep 2003 GB Advance Densetsu no Stafy 2
05 Aug 2004 GB Advance Densetsu no Stafy 3
13 Apr 2006 Nintendo DS Densetsu no Stafy 4
10 Jul 2008 Nintendo DS The Legendary Starfy Densetsu no Stafy: Taiketsu! Dire Kaizokudan (Japan)